Frames 020612


I had exhibited in my residence for several years every Sunday until I finally took a break to think about it.  Each week I selected about ten unframed photographs for people to peruse.  The  idea was to put a picture with the artist so to speak and to answer some questions on  how I lived, what I  found interesting, where I went to film and other mysteries.  After two years it began to be a little too much work.  So now I am starting the exhibits again with one framed and finished work each week on a Tuesday..

Your ideas and thoughts are welcome

