Muse


Muse at The O2, London.

Image via Wikipedia

As a photographer I imagine the metropolis as an important and beautiful woman.  Her jewels are her outstanding architecture and art.   I must find the most flattering way to film her.  This elegant, historial building shows her proud lineage.  That work of art will give you an indication of her wild side and her precocious intelligence.  As I explore the city with my camera the many pictures that I take create an idea of the ideal woman that I will fabricate.  Although a multitude of directions come to my mind, I need a team of experts to help me and the money to create my final muse: a metropolis that will  exist only in the beautiful images that my research will ultimately yield.  One thing is certain.  The city will only live in beauty.  If there is ugliness, she will simply not exist.

Your ideas and thoughts are welcome

