Essence of Luxury 022612


A collection of 5th-4th BCE gold objects from ...

Image via Wikipedia

Precious metals and jewels are  luxurys most essential elements. I strive to surround myself with items made of these substances.  Since I am poor mostly I find  rather disappointing imitations but also I have been lucky in more than a few occasions.  surrounding myself with a few carefully chosen  luxury items gives me a source of inspiration and a good catalyst for imagining how people in the world must feel.  And in this way I can create my product: artwork designed for the richest people in the world.  This will, in turn, let me reap the financial rewards that my work will offer.

Your ideas and thoughts are welcome

