Marketing Myself 020512


Travel Guides

Travel Guides (Photo credit: Vanessa (EY))

I sell others work as seen by myself:an urban muse. You pass me by in your errands downtown and we do not speak.  My image is of utmost importance because it is where you see me: I have no office that is accessible to you, the unknown patron.  Every picture that I shoot,  and they are all focused on the beauty that I come meet, reveals a part of the intimate me.  You see my desires, my likes and dislikes.  I show you what moves me.  My limitations both financial and physical are revealed.  Mostly show you my passion for the wealth that the city has to offer.  I adore being where it all happens.

Your ideas and thoughts are welcome

