Unforgettable bills


floppy disk from college

floppy disk from college (Photo credit: functoruser)

If   I want any government compensation for my artwork I have to keep all the work related artifacts.  This most things that I have are the bills for my purchases.  So these are what take up the mort time to save.  If I can I buy stuff to organize at the thrift shops.  They have lots of binders.  nd for a certain period they received a large amount of floppy disk plastic sheets for regular binders.  Eight disks to the sheet.  it’s in these that I store business cards.  As for the binders they have some that look like photo-albums but photographs don’t fit in them.  These are where I store my bills and notes.

Your ideas and thoughts are welcome

