Saving Money for the Mission


Expo Design MAP à Saint-Étienne

Expo Design MAP à Saint-Étienne (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

I work out of a spartan living environment.  It is a tiny space but has a comfortable desk to work from.  So as to not get tired from staying in the same place I have a bed tray to do some work on.  I also have a folding table.  For the ego it is best to concentrate on things that go with me wherever I am such as my health and my appearance. Wherever I go I carry a small camera with me .   I content myself with the basics for the room:  linen for my bed, cleaning supplies, frames for my artwork ,and when I can find it, furniture. I dream of having the expert care of an interior decorator but for now I live simply.

Your ideas and thoughts are welcome

