Are You Ready to see Some Valuable Artworks?


On the street and confused I was constantly attending cultural events.  My feelings were intense and so was my confusion so taking advantage of my art education I started recording my feelings through painting at an atelier at college Notre Dame.  For years, wherever I went I brought an a sketch pad and sketched the people around me.  They were never posed but constantly involved in doing their thing, constantly moving.  I was trained to draw moving people at Concordia University.  At a certain point this was not enough, I wanted to add color and so I enrolled in the  class.  Most of my  works are lost to me but last week I stumbled upon a few at my mother’s house. 

Your ideas and thoughts are welcome

