Can You believe It (I Discovered Some of My Artwork )


I can’t believe it. Some of my artwork has been discovered in my mothers house. They are from my really intense  period.  I  went to a painting atelier that kept a palette of paints and paintbrushes for me.  This was a prolific creative time for me but of the large quantity of original work all that remains is a small selection.  It is badly in need of repairs. I got people to take the works when I could because they went into recycling bins. At one point a crowd of people hung around the bin to take ot when it went out. Some said they would keep care and return it if I was secure. If anybody could tell me what happened to my works I would greatly appreciate it. I certainly could use both the money and the credentials

Your ideas and thoughts are welcome

