Fine Linen Tablecloth


I collect many things as I continue on my quest to become very rich .  There is always a surplus so I hold a lottery each Sunday at my residence.  Last weeks winner  was Krystyna.  A beautiful white linen tablecloth with embroidery on the bottom is now hers.  It was presented to her, beautifully encased in a beige canvas bag shot with gold thread.  As usual there was the standard note attached:

This bag is yours without cost or obligation.  However, I will accept if you choose to offer something in exchange, small portable objects such as jewelery,  money or a silk scarf.

Congratulations Krystyna.

Your ideas and thoughts are welcome

