I am dreaming of a white Christmas with new furniture (Okay)


Dreaming of a white Christmas with New Furniture.  Oh Boy.  So I go past the Limori Furniture Store on the street and they have, oh wonderful I cannot believe it, convertible sofa-beds (although grey) they were splendid.  Oh they looked so great for my room with the console of included shelves and desk and all everything you need to furniture a room like mine.  Just add  money.  And then I walked away because I have none.  I went down to check out The Treasures of a Chainon (i.e. the thrift shop down the corner) because they have furniture too.  I can’ t afford it either if I want a new pair of glasses.  But I did something special and you are in for a treat.   I took a picture of a great console.  And here it is for you.

I found a beautiful cabinet in the thrift shop

I found a beautiful cabinet in the thrift shop

Your ideas and thoughts are welcome

