Do You Know How to Begin A Fight for Your Inheritance?


(Last edited September 18, 2012)

When one is homeless there is a concentrated effort to make people to adjust to the poverty.  I accept that the idea is to make sure that reality is not so painful when confront the fact that you must rely on strangers as family in the first place. I also understand that it is my right and my duty to somehow to change this injustice in my corner.  I must find away to get rid of the intense poverty training.

One thing I would like is a counselling session.  It would be most practically located,  they say,  in a conference centre much like the school of Ramit Sethi does.  Chicago is supposed to have a great hotel and conference center .  If you have any comments on this contact me at http://www.linkedin.com/in/kathyfabian.

It is also up to me to fight for both my estate and my passion for the best that civilization has to offer: Luxuries.  One of the first things to do:I must find a permanent storage space.

Your ideas and thoughts are welcome

